THE WORDS THAT I WANT YOU TO KNOW…

I miss you
But I can’t tell you every day
Your smile that lit my entire world
And became one of the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen
I’ve experienced life without you
But it hasn’t not been for this long
I’m trying to be strong
That I would wear a mask for the world
Tears rolling down my face
Like avalanche on an iceberg
I realized that you are not there
As the one that holds my heart is not there
My pillar of strength
And my #1 fan
I never thought I’d experience life without you
But today I’m experiencing it
My golden star
A rare flower amongst a garden beautiful roses
My mind flashbacks to the day we first met
I can’t stop thinking about how you left me breathless
You are not perfect
Neither am I
But I’ve loved you for your flaws
My shield have come down
And I’ve learn how to trust you
I realized that I love you so much
We have experienced the storm in our lives
And I know that we’re going to be ok
Even though I’m dealing with my problems
I thank God for you every day
You are the reason for my strength
Now its my turn to cheer for you
On the finishing line is where I would be waiting for you
No matter what happens
I love you

4 thoughts on “THE WORDS THAT I WANT YOU TO KNOW…

Leave a comment